kwnowbot.blogg.se

Excel 2016 for mac cannot resize window
Excel 2016 for mac cannot resize window










I was actually told by Microsoft to use 'technet' and ask my questions!!! and all this from Microsoft after one hour on the telephone with no real assistance or solution to my problem.Īs far as 'posting appropriately' well I clicked on technet website and there was a 'ask a question' button and I went from there. I had posted in the forum you suggested under:  however, no one

excel 2016 for mac cannot resize window

:) emi Zhang Thank you for at least replying to my post. I have other problems but this will do for starters. So is it that I need to do something else or is Excel 2016 for Mac not recording all macros ? So it doesn't record the details for opening the spreadsheet. This is what I get when I record to open my spreadsheet: PERSONAL.XLSB and hoped that maybe by starting again it would work but to no avail.īasically this is what is recorded for the AutoFit Selection: I even thought it was all to complicated for Microsoft for the new version, so I created a spreadsheet and saved it to my desktop then I deleted the The AutoFit was done exactly the same way but when I go through all the steps to open my spreadsheet I end up with a near empty VBA module/code.whatever. I have followed the same process of making sure the PERSONAL.XLSB is open before I record.

excel 2016 for mac cannot resize window

The other was to open a spreadsheet/file but this will not work in Excel 2016 Mac. One was to resize the columns as 'AutoFit Selection' and this now works on this new version of Excel. I have updated from Microsoft Office 2011 and in excel I had myself a couple of handy little macros. So I consider that my MacBook is up to date. Microsoft Office Home & Student 2016 and it states: Microsoft® Excel for Mac Version 16.16.1 (180814) I have Microsoft Office Home & Student 2016 on a MacBook running macOS High Sierra 10.13.6 (17G65) and after checking there are no more as I type












Excel 2016 for mac cannot resize window